And may the odds be ever in your favour.

by WenQi

Watched the hunger games yesterday with pok dilys shu kaiting, and it was umm. Predictable.

Okay to give the movie some credit, it was a good movie, and probably better if you didn’t read the book like I did, because I saw whatever that was about to happen and it got quite boring at some point I guess. Its quite ironic how I’m saying that the movie is too close to the book and made it boring, but once they change the plot too much, people would complain how is isn’t following the storyline. So overall I was a nice movie. Peeta is sweet, Gale is a mood spoiler (you will know why once you see the movie LOL). But #TeamPeeta ftw (Y)

So if any of you are planning on reading the book before catching the movie, don’t. You will regret it I swear ahahaha the movie was nice but it would be really awesome if you just watched it without knowing the storyline before hand. The movie is already good based on the fact that they managed to condense the book into a 2 and a half hour movie.

Oh but I was really disppointed because the soundtracks by taylor swift and some others didn’t play. #depressed

It only played at the credits, which was like WTF?! Hell I want the songs in the movie not at the rolling credits. -_-